2013

2013 was a HUGE life altering year for me with a lot of new challenges.

I gave birth to the most beautiful baby girl via c-section in November. We just wrapped up the last of the year parties and lucky for us, she could sleep through a rock concert and not give a shit.

My first niece was born this September. Exactly 2 months before mine. Shes the most expressive and loud baby I’ve met!

I got to experience pregnancy with my sister which was a curse and a blessing.

2014 looks to be even more exciting, watching my little girl grow.

Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

