FLAT-OUT MATT BY: JESSICA PARK

flat-out matt 4 out of 5 stars

 
Great short story. Fans of Flat-out Love will most likely really enjoy Flat-out Matt, I know I did. I was super glad that it wasn’t all just a repeat of everything we’ve already seen in the first book, but told in Matt’s POV. It was nice to see some new, never before seen material from Matt’s life before Julie, and after too. I thought it was a brilliant idea to only do a few scenes from Flat-out Love from Matt’s perspective, it was the perfect amount in my mind. It was just enough to remind me why I loved Matt so damn much, and not too much where it just felt to repetitive. Best way to sum it all up for me would be, short and sweet.

 

 

One thought on “FLAT-OUT MATT BY: JESSICA PARK

Leave a Reply

