KATE DANIELS SERIES BY: ILONA ANDREWS RE-READ BOOKS 1-5

 

kate daniels books 1-5  5 out of 5 MAGICAL stars

 

 

 

I freaking LOVE this series!! I had so much fun this past week re-reading these books. I wanted to a refresher before I started reading book six and seven. I almost forgot how much I loved these books, just because it’s been quite awhile since I originally read them. Sometimes re-reading favorites is the best! I remembered certain things, but after so much time passing, and so many book in between, it was almost like reading them for the first time all over again!

 

These books are precisely what the titles tell you….MAGIC. The world building is epic, the characters are some of my favorite fictional characters EVER, this series is fast paced, action packed, and littered with sarcastic humor. If you haven’t read any of these books yet, I strongly recommend giving them a try.

 

Leave a Reply

