Harry Potter Reread!!!

image

Since this is giving me a chance to reread one of my all time favorite series, I had to jump on it!

If you would like to read along, don’t be shy! Join us at Bookworm Coalition and sign up over at Book Journey.

The reread lasts from November to March, so don’t act like you don’t have the time. If you’ve never read Harry Potter… join us as well, never to late to be a Potterhead!

We start November 1st, I personally can’t wait and I hope to see others join as well!

13 thoughts on “Harry Potter Reread!!!

  1. Woohoo! Hope you’re having as much fun as I am re-reading this series. I only read the first 4 books before, and I’m reading this time for Gryffindor. I can’t wait to get through the whole series with everyone!

    Like

  2. YAY! Fellow Gryffindor here! I’m only a Fourth Year; but I’m really excited to see all the Seventh Year students who will be able to share the Potter love!

    I listened to the first four in audio (narrated by Jim Dale) earlier this year, but this time around, I’m reading them in print. Even though I pride myself in being able to retain a lot a la audio, I’m humbled by the details that I missed on my first go-around!

    Go Gryffindor! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

