Cursed by Jennifer Armentrout

5 out of 5

 

 

Dear West Virginia,

I would like to be one of the first to apologize for thinking that you weren’t big enough to be called a state, or that all you contained within your borders were backwood hillbillies that do a horrible job of hiding their homemade moonshine contraptions, and woods… lots of woods.

My bad…

I’ve come to realize after reading Cursed that in your borders, you contain one absolutely amazing author, AND you also have aliens and bad ass super powers.

We don’t have that in Michigan, in fact I’m convinced that nothing fictionally (? Is this even a word?) good happens here.

So, thank you West Virginia for Jennifer Armentrout (although, you should be happy that I don’t live there, I’m pretty sure I don’t have super stalker powers and would be a frequent visitor to your small town jails in my quest to find said fictional things). Also, thank you for your over abundance of small towns that contain hot aliens and emotionally compromised teenagers, you make my days more enjoyable.

I feel like I should make a Pure Michigan commercial for West Virginia, you know, with Tim Allens voice.

Thanks WV,
Jen

Read Cursed!

3 thoughts on “Cursed by Jennifer Armentrout

    1. I’m pretty sure I’ve read everything she has put out, I especially love the covenant series, it’s one of my favorites! She could distribute dog poop and I’m pretty sure I’d be first in line to buy some lol

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

