I feel like I’ve been neglecting you!!

I’m here to apologize for my lack of posts here, for the last few weeks I have been in the dreaded book slump…

I am slowing climbing out of it by using a lovely trick that I found the last time this happened!! I’ve been doing a Patricia Briggs reread of everything Mercy Thompson and Alpha & Omega. This has helped so much, because this time it wasn’t a lack of reading material that got me here, but my indecision of what I wanted to read next out of all the pretty ones I have!

Lucky for me, I have the best co-blogger/best friend in the world who has been making up for my absence.

Leave a Reply

