November 9 by Colleen Hoover

 

5 out of 5

 

Dear Colleen Hoover,

 

I don’t know why I continue to read the crap you put out! There are very few authors that can make me feel like I’ve been run over multiple times by an emotional train. You my dear are one of them.

In fact, I’m pretty sure you enjoy making the reading community blubbering messes. I think that you have a collection of tears in your office that you stare at while writing your next novel, thinking to yourself….How can I get more?

All that smack you talk about Tarryn killing everyone, at least she gets the job done and just finishes them off. But not you. You like to squeeze the ever loving poop out of my heart. If thats not enough, you leave me hanging onto every freaking word, then just cut me off!!

YOU CAN’T DO THIS TO PEOPLE!!!

I need to know what happens! I have to know what happens, seriously I’d be more than happy with about 5 more pages.

 

Please don’t stop what you’re doing, ever.

 

Love,

Jennifer

 

November 9 was a fantastic book, an emotional ride (train wreck) that had me hoping beyond all, that things would finally work out for them!

 

 

Leave a Reply

