OZARKS INDIE BOOK FEST: SPOTLIGHT ON K KEETON DESIGNS!

I am happy to introduce you all to Ozarks Indie Book Fest’s official photographer, k keeton designs!

About k keeton designs:

I pretty much feel BEYOND blessed. I have always been a dabbler of the arts, but recently found my “niche” in life. I used to be an anti-reading sort of girl, but now devote my time and energy to almost everything book related. In February of 2012 I offered my “photography skills” to some authors to create custom images for their covers, and I was so blessed to have an author not only ask me to take her images but design her covers, and it’s all down hill from there. I now photograph and design for tons of authors, many NYT and USA today’s best sellers. God, has been opening doors left and right for me and I can’t be more thankful.

Find out more HERE!


Thank you k keeton designs for your generosity in supporting OIBF!

You can find tickets to OIBF here.


Find out more info about Ozarks Indie Book Fest here.


Leave a Reply

