*BLOG TOUR* PRETENDING BY HOLLY BOURNE REVIEW + EXCERPT

About the book: Pretending : A Novel Author: Holly Bourne On Sale Date: November 17, 2020 9780778331506, 0778331504 Trade Paperback $17.99 USD 416 pages In this hilarious and heartbreaking debut novel perfect for fans of Fleabag, a woman struggling to move on after a traumatic relationship pretends to be “the perfect girl” in an act… Continue reading *BLOG TOUR* PRETENDING BY HOLLY BOURNE REVIEW + EXCERPT

WHERE DREAMS DESCEND BLOG TOUR W/ EXCERPT & REVIEW!

Jacket Copy: In a city covered in ice and ruin, a group of magicians face off in a daring game of magical feats to find the next headliner of the Conquering Circus, only to find themselves under the threat of an unseen danger striking behind the scenes. As each act becomes more and more risky… Continue reading WHERE DREAMS DESCEND BLOG TOUR W/ EXCERPT & REVIEW!

BLOG TOUR + REVIEW: HER HOMECOMING WISH BY JO MCNALLY

About The Book: She’s ready to shed her good-girl ways… “You’re all about following the rules now? “Pity.” Mackenzie Wallace hopes there’s still some bad boy lurking beneath single father Danny Adams’s upright exterior. Being the proverbial good girl left her brokenhearted and alone in the past. Now she’s back in town and wants excitement… Continue reading BLOG TOUR + REVIEW: HER HOMECOMING WISH BY JO MCNALLY

TRAIN WRECK BY: ELISE FABER *BLOG TOUR+ EXCERPTS+ REVIEW!*

We are proud to present Train Wreck by Elise Faber! This is a standalone contemporary romance with a “happy ever after” ending.     Title: Train Wreck Author: Elise Faber Release Date: May 31, 2017 Genre: Contemporary Romance (standalone, happy ever after) Editors: Kay Springsteen, Julie Sherwood Cover Designer: Jena Brignola Goodreads Link: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/34730793-train-wreck Tour… Continue reading TRAIN WRECK BY: ELISE FABER *BLOG TOUR+ EXCERPTS+ REVIEW!*

*BLOG TOUR* DESTINY BY: CHRISTINA BENJAMIN

  Can you survive your destiny? Alone and imprisoned by the Ravinori, Geneva’s legendary power is tested as Malakai’s quest for supremacy threatens the people she loves. It’s do or die as she faces her overwhelming destiny head on. Despite the cost, Geneva will give everything she has to fulfill her mythical prophecy. She’s forged… Continue reading *BLOG TOUR* DESTINY BY: CHRISTINA BENJAMIN

*DARK ORDER BLOG TOUR* FEATURING DANIELLE ROSE!

Danielle Rose   Author Bio Danielle Rose is a romance writer and owner of Narrative Ink Editing. She holds a Master of Fine Arts in creative writing from the University of Southern Maine. Danielle currently resides in the Midwest, where she spends her days dreaming of warmer temperatures. When not writing, reading, or traveling, Danielle… Continue reading *DARK ORDER BLOG TOUR* FEATURING DANIELLE ROSE!