*BLOG TOUR* PRETENDING BY HOLLY BOURNE REVIEW + EXCERPT

About the book: Pretending : A Novel Author: Holly Bourne On Sale Date: November 17, 2020 9780778331506, 0778331504 Trade Paperback $17.99 USD 416 pages In this hilarious and heartbreaking debut novel perfect for fans of Fleabag, a woman struggling to move on after a traumatic relationship pretends to be “the perfect girl” in an act… Continue reading *BLOG TOUR* PRETENDING BY HOLLY BOURNE REVIEW + EXCERPT

WHERE DREAMS DESCEND BLOG TOUR W/ EXCERPT & REVIEW!

Jacket Copy: In a city covered in ice and ruin, a group of magicians face off in a daring game of magical feats to find the next headliner of the Conquering Circus, only to find themselves under the threat of an unseen danger striking behind the scenes. As each act becomes more and more risky… Continue reading WHERE DREAMS DESCEND BLOG TOUR W/ EXCERPT & REVIEW!

TRAIN WRECK BY: ELISE FABER *BLOG TOUR+ EXCERPTS+ REVIEW!*

We are proud to present Train Wreck by Elise Faber! This is a standalone contemporary romance with a “happy ever after” ending.     Title: Train Wreck Author: Elise Faber Release Date: May 31, 2017 Genre: Contemporary Romance (standalone, happy ever after) Editors: Kay Springsteen, Julie Sherwood Cover Designer: Jena Brignola Goodreads Link: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/34730793-train-wreck Tour… Continue reading TRAIN WRECK BY: ELISE FABER *BLOG TOUR+ EXCERPTS+ REVIEW!*

SNEAK PEEK EXCERPT FROM THE DREAMCATCHER BY: E.J. MELLOW!!

Howdy, fellow Dreamland fans! Are you guys as pumped for The Dreamcatcher as I am?! I mean, it’s more Dev, who wouldn’t be excited for that?! Well you’re in luck today because we have a special excerpt from The Dreamcatcher by E.J. Mellow to tide you over the next few weeks until release! If you… Continue reading SNEAK PEEK EXCERPT FROM THE DREAMCATCHER BY: E.J. MELLOW!!

THIRST: BLOOD OF MY BLOOD BY: R.P. CHANNING *SPECIAL EXCERPT INSIDE*

240+ Pages WITH BEAUTIFUL PHOTOGRAPHS ~ Kira Sutherland ~ After a near fatal accident (and getting cheated on by her ‘boyfriend’), and beating up the lead cheerleader (with whom the boyfriend cheated…), and being labeled as having ‘issues’ in her school because she, uhm, sees ghosts, Kira is left with two choices: Continue her ‘therapy’… Continue reading THIRST: BLOOD OF MY BLOOD BY: R.P. CHANNING *SPECIAL EXCERPT INSIDE*

A DATE WITH THE DEVIL BY: KIRA ADAMS BLOG TOUR, REVIEW AND A GIVEAWAY!

  ~*BLOG TOUR*~ Title: A Date With The Devil Author: Kira Adams Release Date: May 31, 2015 Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/25192041-a-date-with-the-devil?from_search=true&search_version=service   Synopsis: The Monster. In one moment, my entire life was ripped away from me. I ignored the warning signs until it was too late. Until I became the victim. He took my life away from… Continue reading A DATE WITH THE DEVIL BY: KIRA ADAMS BLOG TOUR, REVIEW AND A GIVEAWAY!

FREED BY HIM BY: GL CHAPPLE RELEASE DAY BLITZ!!!

  ☆.•°*°•.☆ Release Blitz ☆.•°*°•.☆ Title: Freed by Him Series: Fighting Free Series Author: GL Chapple Genre: Contemporary Romance / Suspense Release date: November 19th 2015 Synopsis: He hurt me He broke me He almost destroyed me Nobody was ever going to do that to me again. I learnt to fight back. I made myself… Continue reading FREED BY HIM BY: GL CHAPPLE RELEASE DAY BLITZ!!!